In order to make the delegate registration system live, the Account or Event Administrator must open registration.



Click on 'Registration Open' slider in the 'Delegate Registration' area of the event dashboard to change the status from closed to open. 

You can close registration to prevent any further registrations to be made by sliding the switch to closed.


Any user who clicks on the registration link after it has been closed, will receive a message informing them that registration is currently closed.





Click on 'Copy delegate registration link' to copy the URL (link) required to access the delegate registration system.  This link should be published in the relevant website and/or emails to invite delegates to register.