In order to close the Delegate Registration system to prevent further registrations from being made, the Account or Event Administrator must click on 'Status: open' slider in the 'Symposium Submissions' area of the event dashboard to change the status from open to closed.



Any user who clicks on the registration link after it has been closed, will receive a message informing them that registration is currently closed.