In order to make the delegate registration system live, the Account or Event Administrator must open registration.



Click on 'Status: closed' slider in the 'Delegate Registration' area of the event dashboard to change the status from closed to open.





Within the 'Delegate Registration' area of the event dashboard, click on 'Copy Link' to copy the URL (link) required to access the delegate registration system.  This link should be published in the relevant website and/or emails to invite delegates to register.




Closing delegate registration


In order to close the Delegate Registration system to prevent further registrations from being made, the Account or Event Administrator must click on 'Status: open' slider in the 'Symposium Submissions' area of the event dashboard to change the status from open to closed.



Any user who clicks on the registration link after it has been closed, will receive a message informing them that registration is currently closed.